July 2017 Events at United Reformed Church Weybridge

Events at United Reformed Church Queens Road Weybridge
Weybridge United Reformed Church

Saturday 1 July, 19.30 – A Cappella Singers – A Summer Evening with Gilbert & Sullivan in the Church Hall.
Sunday 2 July, 10.30 – Family Service with Holy Communion, Revd Roy Bones.
Saturday 8th July, 19.30 – Genesis Chorale Concert, St John’s West Byfleet. (See events)
Sunday 9th July, 10.30 – Family Service with Revd Michael Hodgson
Sunday 9th July, 11.30 – Church Meeting for members
Wednesday 12th July, 12.30 – Organ Recital (S1.5) with David Markby, Organist, from High Cross Church, Camberley
Friday 14th July, 12.15 – People who Lunch; bookings in advance, £4 on the day
Sunday 16th July, 10.30 – Family Service and Holy Communion with Revd Michael Hodgson followed by coffee after
Tuesday 18th July, 14.30 – All Our yesterdays at St James Church, Weybridge (Alzheimers Society)
Sunday 23rd July, 10.30 – Family Service with revd Andrew Smith; teas and coffees in the Hall after
Sunday 30th July, 18.30 – Family Serice with the Revd Michael Hodgson; teas and coffees in the Hall after

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This